EC To Defer Bypolls On 15 Karnataka Seats

by GoNews Desk 8 months ago Views 1107
Election Commission
  • Election commission to defer by-polls for 15 Assembly seats in Karnataka
  • 15 former Congress & JDS MLAs had been disqualified by the speaker for going against the party whip
  • EC decides to postpone by-poll as SC is hearing the case
  • SC to hear the plea by disqualified MLAs on 22nd October

Latest Videos

Facebook Feed