Schedule: Bangladesh Tour Of India 2019

by GoNews Desk 7 months ago Views 1065
Series Schedule
India will host Bangladesh in a 3-match T20I series and a 2-match Test series in November. The series will start from 3rd November with the first T20I to be played in Delhi.

Check out the complete schedule:

Also Read: Australia Beat Sri Lanka By 7 Wickets In Third T20I

India vs Bangladesh T20I Series 2019, Schedule

Nov.3 - 1st T20I at Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

Nov.7 - 2nd T20I at Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot

Nov.10 - 3rd T20I at Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur

India vs Bangladesh Test Series 2019, Schedule

Nov.14 to Nov.18 - 1st Test at Holkar Cricket Stadium, Indore

Nov.22 to Nov.26 - 2nd Test at Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Latest Videos

Facebook Feed