BCCI announces squad for the T20I series against South Africa

by GoNews Desk 1 year ago Views 412

Virat Kohli-Hardik Pandaya
BCCI has announced the India squad for the three-match T20 home series against South Africa starting September 15 in Dharamsala. India all-rounder Hardik Pandya returns to the T20I set-up in place of Bhuvneshwar Kumar. That is the only change from the squad that defeated West Indies 3-0 earlier this month.

India’s Squad for 3 T20Is: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Manish Pandey, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Rahul Chahar, Khaleel Ahmed, Deepak Chahar, Navdeep Saini

The first T20I will take place on 15 September in Dharamsala before the series moves to Mohali three days later. The final T20I will take place on 22 September in Bengaluru.

Latest Videos

Latest Videos

Facebook Feed