Sri Lanka’s Tour Of India 2020 Schedule Announced

by GoNews Desk 9 months ago Views 956
The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) and Sri Lanka Cricket announced the schedule for forthcoming Sri Lanka’s tour of India during the month of January 2020.

Sri Lanka will play a three-match T20I series against India.

Also Read: Main Accused In Bulandshahr Mob Violence Gets Bail

In the wake of Zimbabwe’s suspension by ICC, the BCCI invited Sri Lanka to participate in the three-match series. 

India vs Sri Lanka T20I Schedule

  • 5th January 2020, Guwahati
  • 7th January 2020, Indore
  • 10th January 2020, Pune

Latest Videos

Facebook Feed