LIVE: Nitish Kumar Oath-Taking Ceremony In Patna, Bihar

by GoNews Desk Nov 16, 2020 • 05:13 PM Views 506

Nitish Kumar takes oath for the seventh time as Bihar Chief Minister on Monday and 14 other ministers will be sworn in with him. His new deputies - BJP's Tarkishore Prasad and Renu Devi - are among those taking oath today at the event attended by Home Minister Amit Shah. The NDA won the state election last week with a wafer-thin majority and got 125 of Bihar's 243 assembly seats, three above the halfway mark.