Indian Premier League Team Records

by Darain Shahidi Sep 10, 2020 • 12:40 PM Views 1627

The thirteenth edition of the much awaited Indian Premier League is starting from September 19 in the United Arab Emirates (UAE) with the final slated on November 8. Ahead of IPL 2020, let's take a look at the records of the 8 teams participating in this year's edition. In this special show, Darain Shahidi presents IPL Team records which include Total matches played and won by all the eight teams