IPL 2020 Final: Mumbai Beats Delhi By 5 Wickets To Win Record Fifth Title

by GoNews Desk Nov 11, 2020 • 12:11 AM Views 1070

Rohit Sharma-led defending champions Mumbai Indians win its record fifth IPL title by demolishing Delhi Capitals by 5 wickets in the final of #IPL2020 at Dubai International Cricket Stadium. Trent Boult was awarded the Player of the Match. Check out this special match report powered by Adda52 in association with Dailymotion