Counting Begins: Who Will Form Govt In Bihar; Will Shivraj Continue As MP CM?

by Ankush Choubey Nov 10, 2020 • 08:17 AM Views 362

With the Bihar Assembly elections, counting of votes has started for the by-elections held on 58 assembly seats and one Lok Sabha seat in 11 states. Nitish Kuma's party has been in power for 15 years but this election the party finds itself in trouble. At the same time counting also begins on the 28 seats in MP assembly. Question is, will Shivraj Singh Chauhan continue as the CM of Madhya Pradesh?